Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   deck

Got a degree in Fungineering

Vancouver, BC

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a BC fellow, trying live my work and work on life.
So when I get out I like to really get out and sometimes all the way out of town.

Eventually... but I'm not trying to squeeze a relationship out of my computer.
I want meet new friends who want to enjoy more in life. More friends would mean good games of volleyball, snowboard trips, private concerts, and such.
What I'm looking for
Zest for progress (self-improvement) and adventure (traveling).

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL