Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32632761

Looking out for the special one!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 31
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
I am easy going , cool and happy person. I love watching movies, listening to music and going out to have fun. I am ambitious and working hard enough to become a successful person. I firmly believe in saying "If you don't go after what you want, you'll never have it. If you don't ask, the answer is always no.If you don't step forward, you'll always be in the same place."
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is easy going and friendly. I believe it is every important to have chemistry and connection between us. I would really admire if my partner is confident, honest , caring and happy! I am not here to judge you or narrow down your qualities. In short, I am just looking for a nice person and thats it. Someone with whom I can spend all my time and enjoy striking a conversation.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL