Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

My neice and I on New Years
  • My neice and I on New Years


Looking for the right one :)

Burnaby, British Columbia

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Hi, I'm a single shy guy who works hard and loves to enjoy life. I'm finding it difficult to meet people in Vancouver. I spend a lot of time outdoors and love sports. I also enjoy spending time with my family, watching movies and having a good time.
What I'm looking for
I'm an honest guy so I'm looking for the same. :) I love people who are family oriented with good morals and values who are down to earth as well.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL