Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Wanna make new friends

Gatineau, Québec

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Foreign Languages
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Bonjour ou bonsoir à vous jolies demoiselles.

Je viens de revenir de Cuba, Wow, déja hate d'y retourner.

Je suis ici pour aggrandir mon cercle d'amis, donc gênez vous pas , je mord pas fort :o)

J'ai eu la piqure pour les voyages et j'aimerais en faire plus. Marche en montagne ou dans la ville, resto , soirée cinéma . Golf. Ou découvrir de nouvelles expérience.

J'ai un fils de 8 ans. Je ne veux pas d'autres enfants à moins que la gentille demoiselle en ait et le mariage n'est pas pour moi.

Alors si tu veux connaitre un gars bien dans sa peau, avec un bon sense de l'humour , tu sais quoi faire .


Well just came back from Cuba 2 weeks ago and can't wait to get back there, first trip and got hooked on it lol

I am here to upgrade my friendly atmosphere so dont be shy ...I dont bite :o)

I am into travalling, golf, hiking, going out for dinner, movies or experience new things.

I have an 8 y/o and lives with me each wednesday and one weekend on every two weekends. So I dont want anymore kids but if she has some it is not a problem with me.
What I'm looking for
She must be easygoing , open-mided , have a great sence of humour, energetic, into sports , movies. Doesn't do drugs and a non-smoker.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL