Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Lifes Rare Gem

orlando, fl

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I love to laugh and be happy. Some of my favorite activities are: going to amusement parks, sports events, going out dancing, dining out, movies, and just being comfortable enough with a person to make it a block buster night.

Family is very important to me. I'm pretty much a straight shooter, I don't like to bs. Honesty is key to me without that there is nothing.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone that is honest and is not into playing games. It would be great to find someone that likes to go out but doesn't mind if we stay in. A great sense of humor is important to me. I would like someone to treat me like a queen in this far from regal world, just like I would treat that person like a king.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL