Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Fun and Adventure

New Westminster, British Columbia

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 53
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am G.O.A.L. oriented..... My motto is to “Go out and live”! I am looking for a good man that likes to live life to the fullest. I am interested in a long term relationship; someone I can grow old with and have fun with along the way. Someone like myself, that can’t wait for the next adventure to begin. My friends tell me I have a great laugh.... so having a sense of humour is number one. If you’re not funny.... you need not apply haha! If you are honest, hard working and sincere then you’re the man for me. I have many interests but love to try new things. I’m a social creature but also enjoy those quiet evenings at home one on one; cuddled up with you, reading a good book, listening to music or watching a movie. I can’t think of a nicer way to spend a rainy Sunday morning than a late morning enjoying each others company. Life is short.... don’t let another winter go by on your own.... drop me a line.... you won’t be disappointed.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL