Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Gypseesoul

insert Catchy one-liner here

Langley, BC

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 49
I'm Interested in
Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor that likes to laugh. Family and friends are important to me and I love animals. I'm looking for my best friend that enjoys spending time together but secure enough not to be joined at the hip 24/7. Quiet nights in with dinner and a movie or just a glass a wine and catching up from our busy week.
Other interests
Iam interested in anything outdoors. I enjoy taking my camera and walking the local trails. I'm not into the club scene but love to dance or just catch a hockey game or ufc at the local pub.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL