Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Interested in meeting someone new.

Whitby, Ontario

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 42
About me
I interested sports, reading, watching movies and socializing with friends. I enjoy playing hockey in the winter and golf in the summer, not so much for the competition but more for the social aspects of the sports. I have a 5 year old son who keeps me very active as well. I have been separated for a couple years now and need to start moving on with my life and am looking for someone who is interestd in joining me for the ride. I am a very busy person but I have recently realized that life is too short to wait for things to happen to you, you need to go out and make things happen.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who enjoys the same things I do. Someone who is laid back at times and likes to just chill, but also likes to go out on the town for an evening out. Maybe dinner, a show or just going out for a drink. I would like to meet someone who is interested in spending time together and learning new things together.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL