Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Thrace71

 

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I can be quiet and shy at times and boisterous and fun loving at others. I love my family above everything else, and I pride myself on the close group of friends that I have accumulated over the years.
I have a deep love of animals, especially cats.
I am passionate about books, art and theater.
What I'm looking for
Honesty is the most desireable trait. I love a man who can make me laugh until my sides hurt. I want someone I can discuss books and movies with. I want a man who will spend time with me and let me in to his world. I don't play games and I don't want a man who messes with my head.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL