Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Astoria, New york

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a funny, sweet, romantic, outgoing, spontaneous, sarcastic and goofy kind of gal. I love laughing and making people laugh. I am serious when I need to be but I try to always see the best in things and have a good time.

I love football!! Either going to a game or watching it somewhere while i have a drink and eat some wings! Mmmmm. I am on a bowling team now and play kickball in the summer. We suck at kickball but my bowling team is awesome and we have won first place 2x's!!

I enjoy going to the movies, outdoor events and festivals, any kind of sporting event, watching a Family Guy marathon, playing my piano, hanging with my friends and spending time with my family. I volunteering as a kids yoga teacher in Astoria and love working with the kids.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is goofy, sarcastic, outgoing, comfortable, funny, sweet, honest, respectful, a sportsman and a real gentleman. A person that loves to go out and have fun no matter what the situation is. Laughing together is a must.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL