Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jennypher

Someone to grow old with!!!!

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
I am someone who treats other the way that I would like to be treated. I am family oriented. I love to laugh, and have fun. I am not high maintence, but do like to go out as well as have a quite night at home. I enjoy the simple things in life, a walk in the park, of a nice cup of coffee.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone to treat me as an equal. Someone that I could laugh and cry with, and just to be my authentic self with. I am looking for someone who takes pride in their work, but who is not a workaholic. Someone who can speak from their heart, and that can be a true genunie person.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL