Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   rockin_liz

'83 model for lease with option to buy

Kingston, Ontario

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
A little about me - I am involved in lots of different activities - soccer, humane society, triathlons, reading, camping, running, outdoors, travelling, home renos etc... I am interesting, funny, passionate, smart and a great listener. I am independent, easy going and love being outside and spending time with my dog.

What I'm looking for
I love a guy who is confident (but not cocky), goes after what they want, is genuine and honest, has great manners - and is taller than me ;)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL