Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I love to meet people from different culture and learn new languages!

Stamford, CT

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Black
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am from Brazil, I am degree in Nursing and I love my profession! I have been in the USA about 3 years, I want to get my graduate in the USA!
About life, I enjoy to travel, meet people from different culture, learn new languages, have fun with my friends, night clubs, bars and I appreciate a good food, wine, music and movie!

What I'm looking for
I appreciate a good conversation with cultured people that knows how to share life experience!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL