Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


here I am!

toronto, ontario

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
So life is great,but it'd be really great with someone to enjoy things will know what I mean if this is what you also are looking for. I have a great job,family and am quite independent. People say Im funny,smart and attractive,I like to life a healthy and active lifestyle. I am an animal lover and it is important to me that you are also. Hope to talk soon!
What I'm looking for
What im looking for is someone I am compatible with,and I really dont beleive that can be put into words. We need to talk and meet and see how we feel.

Go Back to Search Results