Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Ninorce

Athletic outgoing, passionate Man

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 31 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 26
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a young professional living in the city who puts a lot of focuson nutrition and personal fitness and spend a lot of time at the gym and cooking. You will often catch me playing hockey, in the gym or playing some other sport like beach volleyball. When I cook i try to cook new things but things that are healthy and good for the body. That doesnt mean i dont have the odd treat.


I also am very outgoing and love to go out to restaurants, pubs, cafes and hang out with some good friends. I am into learning new cultures travelling and exploring new places and activies. I am very active but I also dont mind the nights where I can stay in and relax and unwind. I am a big movie fan and will always be willing to see the newest flick.

I have Commerce degree with a major in marketing and management. I am pursuing my career in marketing and then I have a part time job on the side where I work for Maple Leaf Sports and Entertainment.

I also enjoy concerts (live music), tea, and meeting new people.

I am very open and will give you an honest answer all the time so free to ask.


What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is fun, sweet and laid back. Laid back in the sense of having fun. It is ok to be driven and passionate to succeed in something and i rather encourage that. I would like someone that takes care of themself and likes to try new things and can carry a good conversation. If they are into the gym or sports it is a bonus and if they like travelling and food I am sure we will have fun together.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL