Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Richmond, BC

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy every moment especially NOW no matter what kind of experience it is. I love music, enjoy traveling, sharing great moments with nice people and discovering something new in myself and others.
Other interests
art and craft, music, volunteer work, bicycling, camping, canoeing
What I'm looking for
A person with good temper, passionate and appreciate life. Love his family, his friends and like to hang out with me to do simple things as well. He likes to eat, laugh, travel and share experience with people. When life deals with lemon, he will try to makes a cup of nice lemonade.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL