Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I would like to find the ONE

Vancouver, british columbia

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I had many dissapointments in my life but I still believe that the one is somewhere outthere for me. I am a women who is very reliable, faithful and like to enjoy life. Life should be full of love and laughter, there is where my fortune lies. I am bless to have children and a great family. This past three years I had the luck to meet great people through volunteer work. Currently, my volunteering work became my real work. I enjoy working with older adults.

What I'm looking for
The thing that most attract me to a men is the kindness in his eyes. Don't fool yourself, I am a normal female who likes a goodlooking man, fit, tall, etc. etc, but after the first look, the kindness in the eyes says a lot. A man who knows what he wants, have goals and is happy to receive the support of his woman.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL