Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


good catch seeks fisherman

Kingston, Ontario

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
About me...I would say I am an intelligent girl, passionate about animals, I love the outdoors and have a strong interest in sustainability and the environment.
I grew up in the country and like to get my hands dirty. Right now one of my favourite past times is renovating my home.
I can be a little shy at first, but once I get to know someone I am pretty outgoing. I think most people think I am a serious person when they first meet me but I love to joke and laugh once I feel comfortable.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for an intelligent guy, someone who likes the country and being outside. I am tall so I find height attractive and would like someone who is in good physical shape. Humour is pretty important and would love to find someone to have fun with.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL