Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

October 2010
  • October 2010
  • Summer 2010
  • December 2010
  • October 2010

   Megs1981

Online Shopping for men???

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Hey... Im fun, fit, financially stable, never been married and have no kids. I am passionate about living a healthy lifestyle, which includes trying my best to enjoy each and every day. I love laughing, having fun and being social, but also enjoy my alone time occasionally. I absolutely love animals, especially dogs. I don't have one right now, but I would like to get one very very soon. I come from an amazing family and I feel it is very important to maintain close relationships with them. I would love to tell you more about myself, but Im not gonna throw it out there for everyone to read... :) :)


What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone to challenge me both mentally and physically. I want someone to do "stuff" with... but also to just share the everyday "boring" things too. I am looking for an equal... not someone to depend on or to depend on me. I WANT a man I DON'T need one :) Honesty, respect and communication are huge non-negotiables. I am pretty athletic and energetic and I enjoy taking care of myself by eating healthy. It would be fun to find someone who is also outgoing and energetic, but that's not a must as long as they have ambition in life and are not a couch potato.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL