Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   How do u do

Enjoy and appreciate the simple things in life. I live the present and do n

Vanier, Ontario

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Salt and pepper
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 37 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Like spending time with friends but most of the time; I like to be alone with my better-half (friend, companion, and lover). I am someone who is educated, independent, humble, mature and blessed with a kind heart.
Other interests
downhill skiing
What I'm looking for
You must be a non-smoker, interested in a potential long-term relationship. Your inner qualities appeal to me over your looks. Of course there needs to be some chemistry and physical attraction but time is required to build some affinities.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL