Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Brooklyn, NY

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an honest, caring and hard working woman who is looking for a man who is intelligent, honest and good looking and who is also fun to be around. I will give my heart to someone and expect the same in return.
What I'm looking for
The one thing I hate most is being lied to so honesty is very important to me. I am looking for a mature man who knows what he wants. I am tired of the drama and the games. Family life is also very important to me. I would like to have children one day and I hope that my partner also wants children. All in all I want someone who I can be myself with and feel comfortable with.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL