Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   texasladymiwi2011

Just for tonight...

Rowlett, tx

  • Female
  • 64 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 46 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am looking for a male partner to spend time with; whether it is going out somewhere or relaxing at home. I enjoy cooking; any outside activities; traveling (near/far). I am probably the most congenial partner you have ever met...there isn't anything I don't like doing! I am very healthy and would like to meet same!
What I'm looking for
A gentleman; easy going, likes to go places/see the sights or events! He would be at least 5'10"; not overweight - takes care of himself; good hygiene; clean shaven or trimmed nicely; prefer non-bald(sorry guys!); physically and mentally stable.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL