Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   bubamara00

Great catch

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I must admit I prefer introductions in person much more, but here it goes...

I grew up partly in Europe, partly in Canada, and love to travel, discover new places, and meet new people. I am always up for new activities and adventures. I am an engineer, but really enjoy arts and I am a big fan of theatre, movies, music and art. While I am driven and ambitious in my professional life, my friends consider me a bit of a joker - I love to laugh and try to see the positive side in every situation!


Other interests
Travel
What I'm looking for
When it comes to dating, I am kind of old fashioned and like guys who are not afraid to make the first move. If you're a guy who knows what he wants, has a sense of adventure, loves to laugh (as well as to act silly on occasion!), and doesn't sweat the small stuff in life, let's grab a coffee and see if there's a spark

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL