Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   artespiritu

Capricorn looking for company

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm clearly a quiet Capricorn, and tend to hide my inner diamond rather than let it shine for just anyone.. but I do wish someone might notice it anyways :) I love music, nature, art, reading, spirituality, philosophy, psychology... I'm an independent thinker, a secret sensualist, a soft heart hidden carefully beneath layers.. I love to laugh, I care about the whole world and inventive ways to make it a better place.. I'm artsy, not sporty, but I do take care of myself. I'm a bit quirky and you can be too :) I also love other cultures and would love to experience more of them in person.
What I'm looking for
I want to meet a man that I feel that spark with, a special symbiosis of not having to be everything to each other, but bringing just the right balance of independence and togetherness.. I appreciate a man who can take charge of a situation if needed (tough/protective), but who also respects me (and women in general), and is in touch with his own sensitive side and not afraid to let it show. sense of humour, curiosity, passion are all most welcome!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL