Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for a friend to explore Winnipeg's hidden gems with

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Too many years of watching Monty Python has left me with a bizarre and slightly twisted sense of humor than living in the UK for a couple of years has not helped!

I am a fairly active lass whom enjoys being outside and 'doing' something rather than letting life pass me by whilst watching other people have fun.

A natural water-baby whom is at home around, in, on or under this unbelievably fantastic 'element'.

I am a genuinely happy and grounded soul, ready to meet someone with whom to connect with.

Take care and best wishes,
What I'm looking for
How does one fill this in without it coming off as a shopping list or unbelievably fussy? Alright, what attracts me is a quick-witted and self-assured gent whom has a passion for something and is actively pursuing said passion. Ideally physically active so that we can either share an adventure (or sport) together or enjoy one apart without hurt feelings on either side. Random road trips or being able to curl up beside a bonfire at the end of a day would be lovely as well. :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL