Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


seeking for love


  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Other
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
I am a real man who is having respect for herself and others. I am loving and gentle, understanding and sincere, compassionate and caring, loyal and faithful. I can be reserved and thoughtful as well as cheerful, outgoing and funny. I believe that we should treat others the way we want to be treated. I know how to forgive. I have very traditional family values and I am on the point in my life when I want to have a really strong family, I dream of taking care of my own family and respect my future wife, give her all of my unspent love, surround him with attention and care. I am optimistic, friendly and much more than that
What I'm looking for
I think that I am a good person. I am pleasant, caring, reliable. I'm a person who likes to make you laugh. I enjoy reading, meeting people, eating out, helping others and I believe in romance . I also enjoy walks along the beach and in the wood

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL