Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Philadelphia, PA

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
One thing that I am really passionate about is sports, whether it is watching it or participating in it. I am really close to my family and they mean a lot to me. I am a quiet person but once I get to know someone I begin to talk and open up to people. I like to go out and enjoy the city although I have not had the change yet because of the weather. I am willing to try anything at least once and open to new things.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a person who is outgoing and likes to get out do do things. Someone who is smart and funny and witty. I would like some one who is into sports and just getting out and enjoying life. Ideally I would like to be with someone who is funny, smart and caring.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL