Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


This is going to be fun!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Philosophies: I would rather have a new experience than a reliably good time. Try everything once. At least then I'm informed if I don't like something. Most bad experience can be viewed as positive if I can learn from them. Keep a positive "can do" attitude towards life, and take it up on everything it can offer.

Me: I like to go out and have a good time (who doesnít). I particularly love Toronto patios in the summer. I like horror movies (especially zombie films), I model occasionally, I like challenges (and overcoming them). I've been working on my degree part-time in the evenings, and look forward to finishing it up. I work in the financial markets, and am defiantly a weekend warrior. Iím comfortable to talk to and make friends easily. Iím driven and passionate with myself, and easygoing and supportive with my friends and family. I'm fun and smart and sweet...hope you are too.
What I'm looking for
My ideal man is comfortable in his skin. He knows who he is and what he wants from life life. He is easy going, has a good sense of humor and is not afraid to speak up on the issues that define him. He understnads that a relationship is a partnership of caring, and that romance is in the details.

Go Back to Search Results