Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Summer 2010
  • Summer 2010

   Romny

Zinfandel, Prime Rib and You!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Social Events
About me
I just love how the sun rises every day no matter what! I appreciate nature and frown at rainforest disrespect. I like wine and music, quick wit and stimulating conversation, beaches and laughter, sexy men in suits (or not), walking hand in hand and stopping to kiss, horses and dogs, blond hair but not beards, active but not insane, anything but golf, driving with the top down, walking in the summer rain, thunderstorms, computers and cell phones, movies and theatre, king size beds, any type of music, being barefoot all summer, my jeans, cologne on men, suggestive smiles and Criminal, CSI Minds.
What I'm looking for
I must have someone I can respect and look up to both literally and figuratively. A man who makes and good living and wants to share the good things in life with honesty and integrity. Have a home and comfort and travel and love. No! I don't earn as much as you! Is that a bad thing?

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL