Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Linslins

Must Love Long Legs

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Associates degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello:)

Just a little but about me:

I love playing sports; right now I kickbox / box , swim and play dodgeball.

Attending concerts and live sporting events are my idea of a good time and I would always choose a pub over a club. I like hosting dinner parties or simply sitting around a fire with close friends. Love boardgames, getting lost in a good book and I am a fan of watching funny movies cozied up on the couch.



What I'm looking for
I'd like to meet someone who has a positive attitude, who is passionate, active and can have fun doing anything. Ultimately at this point I would like to meet someone I click with and just see where it goes...Looking to date for now but not opposed to anything serious/long term if the right person comes along.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL