Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Happygolucky

Looking 4U

Calgary, Calgary

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 53
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
I like to travel & have fun at whatever I do. I am a risk taker. I am a strong individual with high moral standards and I expect the same of the person I am with. I work hard and play hard. Looking for a smart, intelligent, fun loving adventureous man, who know what he wants. I am looking for that special someone not interested in games. I like to be around upbeat positive people
What I'm looking for
Would like to meet a man that is confident, thoughtful, caring, loving, trustworthy and most of all my best friend that I can count on being there for me. Youthful and likes to have fun and be active. Must be somewhat physically fit with no belly. Someone who takes pride in how they look and dress. I am picky but not looking for perfect. I prefer my date to be at least 5.10 much taller than me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL