Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    




  • Male
  • 85 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Silver
Height 5' 6"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Retired
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 70
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Foreign Languages
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Catholic, separated 23 years, living in southern spain for 13 years. Speak Spanish and German. Love traveling and meeting people. Enjoy being with younger peopl. Very open minded, write short stories and articles.
Other interests
would like traveling companion
What I'm looking for
I like people of different cultures, so my dream is to visit China. Also I like good discussions about life, people, etc Friends say I am easu to get along with- I dislike complainers, prefr Enjoy good discussions about life, people, people,etc. Dislike complainers pr negative thinking persons. Life is too sjrt for that. Humor I find helps solve many differentsituations. r a positive

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL