Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


how u doin :)

coquitlam, bc

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 6' 2"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a loving father that spends as much time as I can with my kids, but they are getting older and want to spend time with their friends. That's ok too.
Pretty easy going and always looking to do something different, whether its going to a new cafe or just trying out a new trail to walk the dog. I think any relationship starts with friendship and trust. Hopefully there are some sparks, but would also just like to meet someone who has some common interests(skiing,movies,dinners,a hike) and able to chat without holding back too much.
Want to be wanted. Is that weird. I think most of us do. Not into casual sex or one nighters. Actually scares the crap out of me. Not a cheater and am a lousy liar(just have to take one look at my face). Just have to ask if you want to know something. I have nothing to hide. Don't need or care to play head games. I have enough stress as it is and would like to keep it happy. I like to kid around and laugh as much as possible. Is it so hard to find someone just to go to the movies with(no expectations). I havent had much luck with this online dating thing, but just maybe one day you will walk into my life.
What I'm looking for
Tend not to like overly tall women.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL