Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Gorilla Man

Gorilla Man looking for his Gorilla Woman

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am a sporty guy who loves to play basketball and softball. I have a great sense of humour, I feel that laughing is the medicine to many challenges in life. If you are looking to have a good laugh combined with some physical activity, send me a message and we'll take it from there.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a down to earth gal who is not afraid to laugh at herself and who enjoys playing sports. I love to eat and would like to meet someone who also has a diverse palette. I am open to trying new things. I may come off as a little shy but an outgoing personality can always break me out of my shell. If you think you may be that Gorilla girl, drop me a line =)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL