Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Seeking For My Queen

New York, New York

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No answer
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I m Single , hard working man.I consider myself as an attractive, and I m Single , hard working man.I m a funny Guy,Love to make people,laugh,inspired,motivated and driven.I love my son and my family alot..Especially, my mom means the world to me and then the whole family...

Also I consider myself as an attractive, and romantic highly intelligent, caring, sincere, hardworking,I'm honest, loyal, good listener well I enjoy reading, watching movies,cooking dinner at home and watching t.v
Other interests
What I'm looking for
Someone Honest,Craing.Loving.Truthful And loyal...That will love me and my son ..someone who is also content but knows that life is more full when shared with a loving partner,My ideal partner would be someone who is also caring and who is able to be open and honest in a committed relationship

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL