Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for my other glass slipper

Surrey, BC

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Social Events
About me
I am passionate about succeeding in life & work. Succeeding in life means great friends, a beautiful home to call my own and a partner that compliments my life. I am passionate about traveling. I have itching feet everyday..which means I want to travel everyday. I dream of destinations not yet explored by me. I am huge hockey fan...Canucks are my favorite!! I work hard but also have lots of time for life activities, whether it is hanging out with my friends, going to the aquarium, shopping (of course, I am girl right LOL)and kayaking, amongst other things...
What I'm looking for
You must be passionate in both life and work, genuine, loyal, strong and romantic. You should have a sense for adventure and like to travel to different parts of the world. A sense of humor is a must!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL