Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32553850

 

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi guys... Well what can I say about myself? I believe that I am a funny girl that enjoy meeting people. I also enjoy helping others. I will really do whatever is under my power when it comes to help others.
What I'm looking for
Looking to meet people that I can have a good conversation.People that are funny, that don't have problem showing their feelings. Someone that enjoy reading a good book or watching a good comedy. Someone that will be my friend and who knows where that will lead...

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL