Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Joelle15

Every Exit is an Entry somewhere

Gatineau, Québec

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Laughing, discovering and learning are very important to me. I try to be open to what life brings to me and accept the good and bad experiences as a way to grow. People easily talk to me without knowing me, maybe beacause I always smile. Indeed, I prefer to see my glass half full that half empty even when I experience a difficult time.
Other interests
Salsa and belly dancing
What I'm looking for
I want a connected and deep relationship where both parties feel free enough to be themselves. But I am not in a rush and want to take my time to know the one who I want to share a part of my life with. I am also interested in making new friends and I would love to find a salsa partner to practice with.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL