Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Delta, BC

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 49 and 63
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Looking for someone who is not only down-to-earth, but believes that keeping one's word is important. Not into head games or arguments. Love to be outdoors, whether walking, biking, boating or just sitting and enjoying Mother Nature at her finest.
Like going out for dinner but don't mind home-cooked meals and staying home and watching a good movie.
What I'm looking for
Would like to meet someone who likes music (not rap), and prefers an easy going lifestyle. Taking each day as it comes and living it to the fullest, sharing in the good times, the bad ones and whatever other ones may come along. Someone who means what comes out of his mouth and lives up to it. Honest and sincere, open and candid. Not into materialism and all it entails; appreciates the "real" things in life.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL