Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Tammy1

 

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am new to Vancouver. I came her on a transfer from my job. I thought it would be a good experience to meet new people, and try new things. I am a herbalist by trade and I specialized in colon hydrotherapy. Although I am educated in this field, I actually came to Vancouver because of a tea house I work for. I like to live a healthy life style, but I also know how to have a good time and party. I am looking for some one who has the same balance. I love to try new things and travel is definitely on my list. I am a mother of two teenagers that are both excellent kids that work and are independent. I don't mind if the person I will meet has children too.
What I'm looking for
I love a man that takes care of his body and mind, but does not have a self centered attitude. I find though-fulness charming, and I would love to meet someone that helps with charities or non profit organizations or simply just helps out with the community every now and again. I am like this so I know there has to be others that exists.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL