Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jayatnight

Looking for you!

newmarket, ontario

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Labor/Construction
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
First of all I am a Taurus.I am Stable,loyal,affectionate,Grateful for everything I have,and all great things that come into my life.I am not complicated,I like to keep things simple therefor not into mind games or drama.A no-non sense kind of guy.I have a strong,patient steadfast approach to life.I am honest and open,I enjoy the fine things in life through my senses,Intoxicating smells,delicious foods,good music,and the company of a loved one is what I crave the most.I am attentive,sensual and caring,supportive,happy,not affraid of commitment,level headed,funny and gentle.
My Values and family are very important to me,I am secure and reliable and always show my true colors and very affectionate once I find that special person.(So if you dont like affection ,Im probably not the right one for you.)I am easy going,funny,active in sports,I love to cook,Love life and full of energy!.I have 2 boys I see on the weekend which I love.I still have plenty of room and love for that special someone in my life.
I love hockey,walking,reading,playing,the outdoors,all kinds of music,art,movies,LIFE etc....


What I'm looking for
I want someone who loves and adores me for who I am.And loves to be loved and adored for who they are.Sweet,kind,respectful,affectionate,honest,Gratefulness,dependable,enjoys simple pleasures,strong,real and stable.Someone who will help build the life of our dreams.I have High expectations and goals in my life and would like someone as driven as I am.I would love to meet you so please send me a message if I appeal to you .Thank you!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL