Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Young At Heart, and looking to travel

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a healthy, active mother of 3. I am a dedicated vegetarian. I love to travel to exotic and non exotic destinations. I am willing to try almost anything once and would like someone with similar personality. I share custody of my 3 wonderful children with their dad (that relationship is amicable) and when I have the kids, my life revolves around them, and when I don't, I like to get out and see new things.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who has similar interests as me, in having a healthy livestyle, likes to travel and trying new adventures. I'd like to meet someone with a great sense of humour, who likes to try new adventures and revisit old one, who understands children and has a desire to begin a relationship. If you smoke, please don't contact me!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL