Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Keep doing what you know best

Moorhead city, Clay, Minnesota

  • Male
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 57
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am calm and I love nature and animals. I love having fun and experiencing new things. I am outgoing however can be quiet and reserved.
I have many interests including being outdoors when the weather is nice. I like to travelling, taking a walk, swiming, reading, shopping, cooking, exercising,listen to news and all kinds of cool music and a small amount of TV.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a soul mate, someone who is honest,loving, romantic. One who likes passionate kisses and holding hands and just spending time together and no matter where they come from or how they look as so long they are nice individuals.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL