Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Fun-lovin' gal

Thornhill, ON

  • Female

Eyes Black
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 22 and 27
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a fun-loving girl who's always up for an adventure! I've been described as being a good listener, supportive and funny. I like imitating different accents and am really into acting. I love all sports, especially running and basketball. Drawing and Chinese calligraphy are another two of my passions, as well as quality sketch comedy! I have many goals in life, and I believe that I can accomplish anything I desire.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a guy who enjoys talking and having a good conversation. I appreciate someone who is passionate about life and about his place in it. Traits I admire are honesty, lightheartedness, and curiosity.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL