Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Cookie Monster is the best!! ...looking for sporty,fun,but cozy gal!

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'll write this quick since I want to sign up for the winter inner tubing! I am looking for someone cute and fun and good conversation, who is hard working but not too glued to their work, who is capable of fun outgoing trips but also not too extroverted. Looking for someone fit who likes sports but also just relaxing with a DVD.
What I'm looking for
Looking at first for someone fun and light hearted, but looking for it to lead to something with trust for long term. I want to avoid the women that like to tighten the stress clamps and ruin a guy's life! I've seen it happen to many times... Looking for that someone that can strike a "fair deal"...

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL