Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for Chemistry and Companionship

Vaughan, Ontario

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Bald
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 40
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I enjoy......sports,dining out,movies,learning about different cultures,languages,theatre,road trips and travelling to name a few....looking for the right person to share these experiences with:)
What I'm looking for
Looking for an attractive outgoing companion who has a great sense of humour.Someone who enjoys being out out on the town but one who also appreciates spending quality time at home....I am looking for chemistry and companionship.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL