Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am 32 years old and looking for a love relationship based on a mutual love and respect. I would like to meet a man who shares the same interests and has the same vision of life as me. Family and friends are really important to me and my dream is to create my own little family with a man who wants it as much and who is not afraid of commitment. My first language is french but I also enjoy very much speaking and writing the english language which I have learnt while living on the canadian west coast for a few years and for a year in Oceania. I am now back home in Quebec with a lot of great projects in mind. I enjoy very much cooking, painting, drawing, writing, reading, talking, meeting people from different cultural backgrounds and learn from their cultures, hiking, swimming and yoga. I am a happy woman and I am grateful for all the good things and people that are in my life. And I think my happiness would be even more complete with a very special someone to share my life with.
What I'm looking for
To me, those are the most important qualities I would like my life partner to have: - Committed - Respectful - Honest - Truly in love with me - Generous - Responsible - Non-smoker - Light drinker - Wants to start a family - Active - Curious - Able to express his feelings - Open to communication - Sensitive to others - Has good friends and shows interest in others - Likes to travel but is happy to have a stable home

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL