Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Something different from now...

montreal, quebec

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
It's been over 3 years now... I am starting to realize that it would be nice to have a connection with someone other than my children, family and friends... Be this a romantic one or as a new friendship, it would be a welcome change to the routine of what life is offering...
What I'm looking for
It would be great to connect with someone who isn't stressed out about life - Mortgages, bills, work, and everything else that life has to offer are always going to be there... An "it is what it is" attitude along with the ability to roll with it would be nice...

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL