Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Shyguy38

shyguylooking4friendship

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an energetic, enthusiatic father of two who enjoys meeting new people and experiencing new things. I am a outgoing, open minded individual who enjoys life. I genuinely care about people and will try anything at least once. I enjoy skating, playing ice hockey and can ski and snowboard (somewhat). I enjoy people's company and like going to the movies, playing pool and bowling.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for friendship and the chance to meet and experience new thoughts, ideas and experiences that come from meeting new people. I enjoy getting dressed for formal engagements, but mostly prefer casual encounters. Generally, I find people just as attractive with their hair pulled back and no makeup as when they have spent a hour to prepare, but appreciate both. I am not looking to play or be played. Just want to meet nice, caring individuals who I can spend time with and make laugh.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL