Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


A happy life consists in the mastery

Cumberland, Ontario

  • Male
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I just past 11 years living and traveling oversea . I experience again my country now, with itís not simple.
Iím a very different person from the time I start my tour. I like to meet a person who I can relate for the experience of other cultures. I plan to travel again, so my partner has to be adventuress. Are you?
Who am I? Mentally and physically healthy, very fast to adapt to any circumstances of life adventures,
Very good to solve problems, straightforward, Respectful, compassionate and I donít have a dependent personality
Nothing personnel but if you have in your description those words ( dog, cat or gardening), I will not respond.
Music: YANNI Live at the Acropolis
I look serious but Iím not, I can laugh of myself and I did so often, I will make you love life....
Other interests

Go Back to Search Results